Cool Invention!

I’m a bit behind the times on this one but I just saw this video that someone had posted to Homebrew Talk.

 

While I don’t bottle much at all, and when I do it’s almost always from the keg, I thought this was an ingenious idea. Here is the link to the company’s website.

Just a brilliant idea (wish I had thought of that. 😉 )

About It's what's on tap...

I'm a bass trombone player. I make beer. I take pictures. View all posts by It's what's on tap...

One response to “Cool Invention!

Leave a Reply

